TO VIEW CAPTIONS, MOVE MOUSE POINTER ONTO PICTUREFounding Members of the African Packaging Organisation, and Observers.  From L-R Mr Kishan Singh, National Chairman, IPSA; Mr Bill Marshall, National Secretary, IPSA (Observer); Mr Andrew Marthinusen, Executive Director, PACSA; Mr Sachindra Shetty (Tanzanian Institute of Packaging); Mr Ahmed Omah (Nigerian Institute of Packaging); Mr Keith Pearson (General Secretary of the World Packaging Organisation, who acted as Chairman for the meeting)' Front row : Mr Joseph Nyongesa (Institute of Packaging Professionals, Kenya; Mr Roger Cary-Smith (General Secretary of the APO); Mr Eben Mante (Institute of Packaging, Ghana) and Mr Peter Namutala (Kenya Bureau of Standards (Observer)

Mr Eben Mante (Ghana) and Mr Ahmed Omah (Nigeria)

Messrs Eben Mante (Ghana), Kishan Singh (IPSA) and Ahmed Omah (Nigeria) - Founding Members of the APO.